You are here

2016 Calendar of Events

2016 Calendar of Events

Full access subscribers receive discounts on webinars and Talk with the Editor calls - Subscribe Today!
(Dates and program titles are subject to change)

 

2017 - Tentative Webinar Schedule

Top 10 Areas of Legal Concern For Small Volunteer Organizations
Tuesday, February 21 - 1:30 to 3:00pm ET
For More Information and Registration

Understanding Foundations, DAFs And Other Forms of Philanthropy
Tuesday, March 21 - 1:30-3:00pm ET
For More Information and Registration

IRS Form 990: Public Relations Opportunity or Trap for the Unwary?
Wednesday, April 19 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

Government Contracting
Tuesday, May 23 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

Insurance Primer
Don Kramer will be joined by  Melanie Herman, Executive Director, Nonprofit Risk Management Center
Wednesday, June 21 -  1:30-3:00pm ET

Bylaws: The "Constitution" of Nonprofits
The Art and Science of Making Them Work
Tuesday, July 18 -  1:30-3:00pm ET

Fundraising Events & Acknowledgements
Wednesday, August 23 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

Crisis Management
Wednesday, September 27 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

State Charitable Solicitation Statutes:
Everything You Wanted to Know But Were Afraid to Ask
Wednesday, October 25 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

Charitable Giving Legal Issues
Monday, November 20 - 1:30-3:00pm ET

 

Sign-up for our weekly Q&A; get a free report on electioneering